Home

welcome to the world of witchkind.

“Adult and teenage fans of thoughtful fantasy will love exploring this beautifully described world of arcane powers. This meditative look at power will engage readers who like their fantasy with a side of philosophy. Great for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin’s A Wizard of Earthsea, Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book.” —BookLife

STORIES OF WITCHKIND
An orphan boy of witchkind discovers that his destiny is to become master of the Tower of Endings. Learn more.
Older and a little wiser, Daniel must confront an enemy from his past that threatens all of witchkind. Learn more.
Coming in early 2021

FREE SHORT STORIES OF WITCHKIND

get free short stories of witchkind, access to advance review copies of upcoming titles, and tips on other great reads.

Processing…
Success! You’re on the list.

NEWS OF WITCHKIND